Thank you for submitting a Poor Experience Form

Thank you for submitting your Poor Experience form.

We are sorry that you have had a poor experience, and we aim to resolve and respond to your experience if you have requested us to do so, as soon as possible.

Best wishes,

Hanley Primary Health Care Centre